Recreation Board

Recreation Board:
 The Recreation Board is scheduled to meet in Council Chambers at the City Building at 6:30 p.m. on the 4th Wednesday of the Month. The public is invited and encouraged to attend these meetings.

Board Members:

Terry Podbielski, Chairman
Josh Mattocks, Vice Chairman
Angela Manno, Treasurer
Regina Jones, Secretary
Jon Henderson
Lee Doran
Monique Anderson
Vacant Seat
Vacant Seat